Contact Us

Phone and Email Directory:

FiftyForward Corporate Administrative Offices
174 Rains Avenue, Nashville, TN 37203
info@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3400
Fax: (615) 743-3480

FiftyForward Leadership:

Janet Jernigan
Executive Director
jjernigan@fiftyforward.org
(615) 743-3404

Teresa McDaniel
Finance and Operations Director
tmcdaniel@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3406

Karin Weaver
Development Director
kweaver@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3434

Jocelyn Briddell
Active Aging Centers and Programs Director
jbriddell@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3403

Susan W. Sizemore
Communications Director
ssizemore@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3411

VACANT
Special Initiatives Coordinator

Phone: (615) 743-3402

April Curlin
Human Resources
acurlin@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3408

To submit a resume, send to:
Careers@fiftyforward.org

FiftyForward Locations:

Bordeaux
3315 John Mallette Dr.
Nashville, TN 37218
Phone: (615) 248-2272
Fax: (615) 248-7607

Melvin Fowler
Associate Center Director
mfowler@fiftyforward.org

College Grove
P.O. Box 223
College Grove, TN 37046
Phone: (615) 368-7278
Fax: (615) 368-7935

Sarah Stephens
Center Director
sstephens@fiftyforward.org

Donelson Station/Senior Center for the Arts
108 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 883-8375
Fax: (615) 883-6326

Angela Bryan
Center Director
abryan@fiftyforward.org

Knowles
174 Rains Ave.
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 743-3400
Fax: (615) 743-3480

Kim Anderson
Center Director
kanderson@fiftyforward.org

Madison Station
301 Madison St.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 860-7180
Fax: (615) 860-7732

Kelsey Mahaffey
Center Director
kmahaffey@fiftyforward.org

Martin Center
960 Heritage Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 376-0102
Fax: (615) 376-0124

Joyce Keistler
Center Director
jkeistler@fiftyforward.org

J. L. Turner Center*
8101 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: (615) 646-9622
Fax: (615) 673-8729

Derek Stogner
Center Director
dstogner@fiftyforward.org

*The Bellevue Family YMCA and FiftyForward J. L. Turner Center is a partnership between the YMCA of Middle Tennessee and FiftyForward.

Supportive Care Services/FiftyForward Living at Home Services:

Gretchen Funk, MSW
Supportive Care Services Director
gfunk@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3419;  Fax: (615) 743-3480

Kristen Maloney
Director, Care Team
kmaloney@fiftyforward.org
(615) 743-3436

Courtney Robinson
Adult Day Services Director
crobinson@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 463-2266
Fax: (615) 463-2296

Program located at:
Second Presbyterian Church
3511 Belmont Blvd
Nashville, TN 37215

Davidson County Care Management
Phone: (615) 743-3416

Williamson County Care Management
Phone: (615) 376-0102

Sevara Sawyers
Conservatorship Director
ssawyers@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3414
After hours emergency: (615) 330-1949

Lauren Angulo
Victory Over Crime Director
langulo@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3417

Sharie Loik Goodman
Meals on Wheels Director
sloik@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 463-2264
Fax: (615) 463-2296

Volunteer Opportunities:

Penny Gammons
Foster Grandparents Director
pgammons@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3420

Robin Johnson
Director of Volunteer Engagement
rjohnson@fiftyforward.org
(615) 743-3424

Sandra Thomas
FLIP (Friends Learning In Pairs) Director
sthomas@fiftyforward.org

Liane Proctor
RSVP Outreach Coordinator
lproctor@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3426

In addition to community service through RSVP, FiftyForward programs welcoming volunteers include Adult Day Services, Meals on Wheels, Victory over Crime, Larry Keeton Theatre and FiftyForward centers.

Ways to Give

Karin Weaver
Development Director
kweaver@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3434

Elizabeth Ralph
Crown Affair Coordinator
eralph@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3409

 

Performing Arts:

Larry Keeton Theatre
www.thelarrykeetontheatre.org
Phone: (615) 883-8375
Fax: 883-6326

 

Event Space:

FiftyForward Martin Center
960 Heritage Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 376-0102
Fax: (615) 376-0124

FiftyForward/The Patricia Hart Building
174 Rains Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 743-3400
Fax: (615) 743-3480?

FiftyForward Travel:

Janice Judd
Travel Coordinator
jjudd@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 231-1235
Fax: (615) 883-6326

Joan Sincerbox
On the Road with Joan (Day Trips)
joan.sincerbox@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 646-0059?

Employment:

April Curlin
Human Resources, Manager
acurlin@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3408
Fax: (615) 743-3480

To submit a resume, send to Careers@fiftyforward.org

Newsroom (Media Inquiries):

Susan Sizemore
Communications Director
ssizemore@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3411

Misa Acox
Graphic Design and Publications Manager and Editor, Forward Focus
macox@fiftyforward.org
Phone: (615) 743-3430