Staff List A-Z

Acox, Misa
Graphic Design and Publications Manager
macox@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3430

Biggers, Carolyn
Victory Over Crime Director
cbiggers@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3417

Black, Theresa
Foster Grandparent Program Site Supervisor
tblack@fiftyforward.org
615-948-2843

Bradley, Gayle
Patricia Hart Building Office Manager
gaylebradley@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3400

Brady, Darryl
Madison Station Building Superintendent
dbrady@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Brink, Bonnie
Adult Day Services Director
bbrink@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Broadrick, Jennifer
Care Manager, Williamson County
jbroadrick@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4334

Brown, Dorothy
Bordeaux Program Assistant
dbrown@fiftyforward.org
615-248-2272

Brown, Pam
Development Director
pbrown@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3434

Carter, Connie
Foster Grandparent Program Lead Supervisor
ccarter@fiftyforward.org
615-948-2851

Chabot, Linda
Development Coordinator
lchabot@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3412

Clark, Michele
FLIP Coordinator
mclark@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Connelly, Pat
College Grove Program Associate
pconnelly@fiftyforward.org
615-368-7278

Corley, Lori
Director of Active Aging
lcorley@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3403

Coss, Sherry
Martin Center Programs and Partnerships Director
scoss@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4331

Davis, Heather
Adult Day Services Activities Coordinator
hdavis@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Estes, Sharon
Food Services Assistant
Meals on Wheels/Adult Day Services
615-463-2264

Funk, Gretchen
Care Team Director
gfunk@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3436

Gammons, Penny
Foster Grandparents Program Director
pgammons@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3420

Garlock, Samantha
Madison Station Program and Volunteer Manager
sgarlock@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Gray, Trish
Victory Over Crime In-Home Coordinator
tgray@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3435

Griffith, Katie
Care Team Social Worker
kgriffith@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3414

Haley, Wilma
In-Home Specialist Williamson County
615-308-1767

Henson, Ron
Care Manager
rhenson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3418

Hoffman. Anna Claire
Executive Leadership Team Associate
ahoffman@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3402

Jernigan, Janet
Executive Director
jjernigan@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3404

Johnson, Eileen
Human Resources Manager
ejohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3408

Johnson, Robin
RSVP Director
rjohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3424

Jones, Melina
Development Database Specialist
melinajones@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3413

Jones, Mike
Accountant
mjones@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3407

Judd, Janice
Travel Coordinator
jjudd@fiftyforward.org
615-231-1235

Keistler, Joyce
Martin Center Director
jkeistler@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4333

Knight, Angelia
Adult Day Services Driver/Activities Assistant
aknight@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Kornman, Terry
Victory Over Crime Outreach Coordinator
tkornman@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3481

Kreigh, Tamara
RSVP Outreach Coordinator
tkreigh@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3423

Lashbrook, Ronald
Madison Station Driver/Program Assistant
615-860-7180

Lillard, Rochelle
In-Home Specialist Davidson County
615-289-9864

Longuevan, Nicole
J.L. Turner Program and Volunteer Manager
nlonguevan@fiftyforward.org
615-646-9622 ext. 72252

Maddox, Lisa
Donelson Station Program Director
lmaddox@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Mahaffey, Kelsey
Madison Station Center Director
kmahaffey@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

McDaniel, Teresa
Director of Finance and Operations
tmcdaniel@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3406

Jennifer Mobley
Development Specialist
jmobley@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3415

Morgan, Adrienne

Care Manager
amorgan@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Loik, Sharie
Meals on Wheels Director
sloik@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2264

Newman, Adrienne
Associate Executive Director
anewman@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3419

 

Proctor, Liane
RSVP Outreach Coordinator
lproctor@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3426

Ralph, Elizabeth
Development Crown Affair Coordinator
eralph@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3409

Reeves, Julie
Madison Station Office/Volunteer Manager (afternoon)
jreeves@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Roller, Megan
J.L. Turner Center Director
mroller@fiftyforward.org
615-673-8715

Sandoval, Fred
Madison Station Fitness Assistant
615-860-7180

Schuck, Sadie
Knowles Center Program Assistant
sschuck@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3491

Susan W. Sizemore
FiftyForward Communications Director
ssizemore@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3411

Solesby, Sally
Knowles Center Director
ssolesby@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3488

Stephens, Sarah
College Grove Center Director
sstephens@fiftyforward.org
615-368-7278

Stillwell, Deborah
Patricia Hart Building Events Manager
dstillwell@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3487

Stogner, Derek
Bordeaux Center Director
dstogner@fiftyforward.org
615-953-6086

Thomas, Sandra
RSVP Associate Director
sthomas@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3422

Waligora, Candace
J. L. Turner Center Program Coordinator
cwaligora@fiftyforward.org
615-646-9622

Walker, Wanda
Food Services Manager
Meals on Wheels/Adult Day Services
wwalker@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2264

Whitlow, Anne
Care Management Coordinator
awhitlow@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3421

Whitson, Alice
Development Special Events Coordinator
awhitson@fiftyforward.org
615-7433432

Wiess, Esther
Office Administrative Assistant
ewiess@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3401

Woods, Lauren
Madison Station Office/Volunteer Manager (morning)
lwoods@fiftyforward.org
615- 860-7180

Worden, Frank
Adult Day Services Driver/Activity Assistant
fworden@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266