Staff List A-Z

Acox, Misa
Graphic Design and Publications Manager
macox@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3430

Anderson, Kim
Knowles Center Director
kanderson@fiftyforward.org615-743-3488

Angulo, Lauren
Victory Over Crime Program Director
langulo@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3417

Banks, Kathy
FLIP Coordinator
kbanks@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4332

Blancett, Katie
Donelson Station Office and Volunteer Manager
kblancett@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Bradley, Jane
Care Manager, Williamson County
jbradley@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4334

Brady, Darryl
Madison Station Building Superintendent
dbrady@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Jocelyn Briddell
Director of Active Aging
jbriddell@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3403

Brown, Dorothy
Bordeaux Program Assistant
dbrown@fiftyforward.org
615-248-2272

Brown, Pam
Development Director
pbrown@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3434

Bryan, Angela
Donelson Station Center Director
abryan@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Bryant, Randy
Facility Manager
rbryant@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3485

Cato, Gloria
Care Team Social Worker
gcato@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3428

Cihi, Jennifer
In-Home Specialist, Williamson County
jcihi@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4334

Connelly, Pat
College Grove Program Associate
pconnelly@fiftyforward.org
615-368-7278

Coss, Sherry
Associate Center Director
scoss@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4331

Eriamiatoe, Emily
Care Manager
eeriamiatoe@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Funk, Gretchen
Supportive Care Services Director
gfunk@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3419

Gammons, Penny
Foster Grandparents Program Director
pgammons@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3420

Ganesh, Nithya
Knowles Center Office Manager/Receptionist
nganesh@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3400

Garlock, Samantha
Madison Station Program Manager
sgarlock@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Griffith, Casey
FiftyForward Martin Center Volunteer/Office Manager
cgriffith@fiftyforward.org
(615) 378-0102

Henson, Ron
Care Manager
rhenson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3418

Hoffman, Anna Claire
Special Initiatives Coordinator
ahoffman@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3402

Jernigan, Janet
Executive Director
jjernigan@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3404

Johnson, Eileen
Human Resources Manager
ejohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3408

Johnson, Robin
Director of Volunteer Engagement
rjohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3424

Jones, Melina
Development Database Specialist
melinajones@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3413

Jones, Mike
Accountant
mjones@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3407

Judd, Janice
Travel Coordinator
jjudd@fiftyforward.org
615-231-1235

Keistler, Joyce
Martin Center Director
jkeistler@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4333

Landry, Helen
Martin Center Office Manager
hlandry@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4330

Lashbrook, Ronald
Madison Station Driver/Program Assistant
615-860-7180

LeCroix, Sally
Foster Grandparent Program Site Support Coordinator
slecroix@fiftyforward.org
615-948-2851

Loik, Sharie
Meals on Wheels Director
sloik@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2264

Maddox, Lisa
Donelson Station Program Director
lmaddox@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Mahaffey, Kelsey
Madison Station Center Director
kmahaffey@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Maloney, Kristen
Care Team Director
kmaloney@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3436

Marcotte, Alexandra
Victory Over Crime In-Home Specialist
amarcotte@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3435

McClain, Veronda
Foster Grandparent Program Site Support Coordinator
vmcclain@fiftyforward.org
615-948-2843

McCone, Jamie
FiftyForward J. L. Turner Member Relations/Volunteer Manager
jmccone@fiftyforward.org
615-646-9622

McDaniel, Teresa
Director of Finance and Operations
tmcdaniel@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3406

Mobley, Jennifer
FiftyForward Bordeaux Associate Center Director
jmobley@fiftyforward.org
615-248-2272

Mueck, Anna
FiftyForward PHB Office Manager/Receptionist
amueck@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3400

Peadro, Bethanie
FLIP Coordinator
bpeadro@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Proctor, Liane
RSVP Outreach Coordinator
lproctor@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3426

Ralph, Elizabeth
Events Coordinator
eralph@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3409

Reeves, Julie
Madison Station Office/Volunteer Manager
jreeves@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Robinson, Courtney
Adult Day Services Director
crobinson@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Sawyers, Sevora
Care Team Conservatorship Coordinator
ssawyers@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3414

Sizemore, Susan
Communications Director
ssizemore@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3411

Smith, Maya
Adult Day Services Driver/Activities Assistant
msmith@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Smith, Linda
Development Coordinator
lsmith@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3412

Stephens, Sarah
College Grove Center Director
sstephens@fiftyforward.org
615-368-7278

Stogner, Derek
J. L. Turner Center Program Director
dstogner@fiftyforward.org
615-646-9622

Thomas, Sandra
FLIP Director
sthomas@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3422

Walker, Wanda
Food Services Manager
Meals on Wheels/Adult Day Services
wwalker@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2264

Webb, Victoria
Victory Over Crime Outreach Coordinator
vwebb@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3481

Westbrook, Tanis
Donelson Station Office and Volunteer Manager
twestbrook@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Whitlow, Anne
Care Management Coordinator
awhitlow@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3421

Whitson, Alice
Events Coordinator
awhitson@fiftyforward.org
615-7433432

Wiess, Esther
Office Administrative Assistant
ewiess@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3401

Wiggins, Deborah
Food Services Assistant
Meals on Wheels/Adult Day Services
615-463-2264

Worden, Frank
Adult Day Services Driver/Activity Assistant
fworden@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266